Satansgirl - Me 
Age: Gender:
Country: Region:
Account Type:
Can Speak:
TheSexTree URL: http://www.thesextree.co.uk/Satansgirl
View Media (5)
View Memories (0)
View Comments (0)
View Journal
View Newspaper
View Campaigns
View Temptations
View the Sex Tree (1)


Rate Me
Send Message
Add Link
Add Favourite
Add Blocked
Play Cupid
Raise Temptation
Who Slept With My Ex
Current Status: Not Set
Dating Profile
Dating Profile
Question My Answer Matches Answer
Marital Status: Single and Looking
I'm Looking For: Friendship
Ethnicity? White
Religion/Spirituality? Spiritual but Not Religious
Social Group? Goth
What's your sexuality? Straight
Political Profile: center
social style: few friends, loyal to death
Do you have kids? Not Answered
Do you want kids? Not Answered
Do you want to get maried? Not Answered
Are you a vegitarian? Not Answered
Do you own your own home? Not Answered
Do you have a degree? Not Answered
Can you drive? Not Answered
Are you messy? Not Answered
Are you an early riser? (like mornings) Not Answered
Do you generally go to bed early? (before midnight) Not Answered
Do you cook? (this isn't can - which is assumed) Not Answered
Your lover has a crisis - and so does work - do you put your job first? Not Answered
Do you wash up, after every meal? without letting it stand? Not Answered

Physical/ Social Stats
Physical/ Social Stats
Question My Answer Matches Answer
How Tall Are You? 5' 10"
What colour is our hair? Brown dyed red/black
What Colour are your eyes? Green
What is your weight? Cuddly
How good looking are you? Average
Number Of tatoos: 1 for now
Number Of Piercings: Ears and Nose
Do you Smoke? Yes
Do You Drink? occasional
Body Mass Index:
Employment Status: Not Looking
Other Questionnaires Answered
Sexual Habits Profile
Favourite Things
Political Match Making
Morality
Psychic Witchcraft - The Purity Test
Temptation I Seek: (Things I Want)
Temptation Offered: (What I can offer You)
The Small Print: (Restrictions and things I am not after)
Birth Symbols
Arch Type: Art XIV (ATU 14)
Astrology: Sagittarius
Character Card: Knight of Wands (Fire of Fire)
Personal Symbol: Swiftness (Eight of Wands)
Root Symbol: ace of wands (Ace of Wands)
Description:
Hey Im Suzanne, 32 from Blyth, Northumberland. I have 2 kids and have recently seperated from my husband . I am 5' 10", bit on the cuddly side, have waist length brown hair usually dyed red or black and green eyes and also have gothic tendancies, in clothing, music and movies, gotta love those vampires Tongue

Sign in or Register to see how you compare on our love, hate scale as you search for your perfect match...

Profile Stats:
Profile Created: 20/05/2007
Last Login: 05/07/2009
Members Visited: 38
Member Views: 131
Total Views: 5310
Memories Of Person
View All Memories


No Memories have been Left For This Person

Report Profile Abuse
About Us | FAQ | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Advertising | Contact Us | Seminars
© 2007-2010,2013-2016 The Sex Tree All Rights Reserved